Histon Early Years

Search Histon Early Years Centre


New School Road, Histon, Cambridge CB24 9LL

Call us on 01223 712075  •  office@histon.cambs.sch.uk

Ofsted Registration Number 110595 / Childrens' Centre Ofsted number 21519

 



This example displays a simple translate button, with no text.

Nursery School

 

 
   
 

2018

 
   

Summer Term Closes

Tuesday 24th July

   

Training Day

Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Term opens

Start Dates Vary

Half Term

22nd October - 26th October

Whole Centre Training Day

Friday 30th November

Autumn Term closes

Wednesday 19th December

   

2019

 
   

Spring Term opens

Thursday 3rd January

Half Term

18th - 22nd February

Whole Centre Training Day

Monday 25th February

Spring Term closes

Friday 5th April

   

Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term opens

Wednesday 24th April

May Day

Monday 6th May

Half Term

27th May - 31st May

Whole Centre Training Day

Friday 21st June

Summer Term closes

Wednesday 24th July

 

 

 

Little Owls

 

 
   

2018

 
   

Summer Term Closes

Friday 17th August

   

Autumn Term opens

Monday 3rd September

Whole Centre Training Day

Friday 30th November

Autumn Term closes

Friday 21st December

   

2019

 
   

Spring Term opens

Wednesday 2nd January

Whole Centre Training Day

Monday 25th February

Spring Term closes

Friday 12th April

   

Summer Term opens

Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May

Whole Centre Training Day

Friday 21st June

Summer Term closes

Friday 16th August

   

Autumn Term opens

Monday 2nd September

   

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on this website it will be provided free of charge.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information